• VIA COSTAMAGNA
    +39 349.632.7178
  • VIA ASSISI
    +39 344.344.1164

Contatti


Sedi operative
Centro Europa Ricambi srl
Via Giacomo Costamagna 58
00181 ROMA
Tel +39 06 78359119 (6 Linee r.a.) Fax +39 06 7843895
Cellulare + 39 349 632 7178
info.cer98@cer98.it


Centro Europa Ricambi srl
Via Assisi 70
00181 ROMA
Tel +39 06 78359119 (6 Linee r.a.) Fax +39 06 7811432
Cellulare + 39 344 344 1164
info.cer98@cer98.it


Sede amministrativa
Centro Europa Ricambi srl
Via Giacomo Costamagna 58
00181 ROMA
Partita Iva e Codice Fiscale 04494971007
Iscrizione 774735 C.C.I.A.A. ROMA
Capitale sociale euro 52.000,00 i.v.

Mappa

Sezione

Responsabile

Mail

Ufficio Commerciale Fabio Scribano f.scribano@cer98.it
Amministrazione Donatella Giungi amministrazione@cer98.it
Segreteria Amministrativa Rosa Calzetta amministrazione2@cer98.it
Segreteria Amministrativa Tiziana Galassi amministrazione3@cer98.it
Segreteria Antonella Borgo ordiniclientela@cer98.it
Magazzino Marco Croce capomagazziniere@cer98.it
Customer-Care Simonetta Filipponi customercare@cer98.it
Referente Ad-Giadi Angelo Mummolo amummolo@cer98.it
Logistica di Magazzino Mario Grassi ordinifornitori@cer98.it
Gestione Resi Merce Andrea Caruso gestioneresi2@cer98.it
Agente di Vendita Riccardo Morello riccardomorello@cer98.it
Agente di Vendita Maurizio Caponi mauriziocaponi@cer98.it
Agente di Vendita Renato Micelli renatomicelli@cer98.it
Agente di Vendita Manuel Argiolas manuelargiolas@cer98.it
Agente di Vendita Simone Trombetta simonetrombetta@cer98.it
Assistenza assistenza@cer98.it